luxury apartments
BuiltWithNOF

REMEMBER: All prices include bedding and towels....there are no hidden extras !!! Last updated - 24/05/2019

Late Savers.....

  • Book Sat 8th June to Fri 14th June (6 nights) NOW for 500 a saving of 75...
  • Book Sun 16th June to Wed 19th June (3 nights) NOW for 275 a saving of 50...
  • Book Wed 26th June to Fri 28th June (2 nights) NOW for 190 a saving of 50...

Short Break Offers.....

  • Book Wed 6th November to Fri Fri 8th November (2 nights) NOW for 200 a saving of 40...
  • Book Mon 2nd December to Fri 6th December (4 nights) NOW for 325 a saving of 50...

Special Offer Weeks......

  • Book w/c Sat 24th August (7 nights) NOW for 700 a saving of 50...
  • Book w/c Sat 5th October (7 nights) NOW for 550 a saving of 25...
  • Book w/c Sat 16th November (7 nights) NOW for 500 a saving of 25...

 

For any other short breaks - please contact me...

 

Note: All offers subject to availability and terms and conditions

Note: All offers cover use of double bed/twin beds/travel cot, a supplement of 25 is charged for the sofabed for up to 3 nights and 50 for 4 - 7 nights. A supplement of 10 is charged for the readybed

Note: All offers exclude school holidays unless stated otherwise.

Owner: Janette Lee

[Welcome] [Apartment Details] [Location] [About Whitby] [Price/Availability 2019] [Special Deals] [Price/Availability 2020] [Booking Form] [Useful Links] [What Our Customers Say] [Out and About] [Contact Me]